• 2009 Subaru Forester

    63 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (21)

  • Jul 2020
    I haven’t found anything I don’t like about it yet
    —Rolina E - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    Reliable, sturdy on the road.
    —Kenneth V - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    Runs nicely, well put together. Handles well and has ample space
    —Braden L - 2009 Subaru Forester * Cruise Control *
  • Jun 2020
    Awesome vehicle all round
    —Shannon L - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0XS
  • Jun 2020
    Spacious, comfortable and cheap on gas
    —Grace H - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Apr 2020
    Purchased it to use it for work due to it’s spaciousness and reliability. It’s a very comfortable car with still decent power.
    —Eren L - 2009 Subaru Forester New Shape
  • Jan 2020
    I really love the car and liked the feel when I test drive it
    —Marc G - 2009 Subaru Forester XT AWD Turbo, Leather
  • Dec 2019
    Runs beautifully, Acceleration purrs nicely. Heaps of space in the back and for your friends. Comfortable chairs. Very fuel efficient. Also key point here, preforms excellent off road.
    —Stephen K - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    I’m pleased so far as it ticks most of the boxes for me.
    —Timothy O - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0 XT
  • Jul 2019
    It does chew gas when your in sports mode (turbo model). Be wise when using the sports settings
    —Henry W - 2009 Subaru Forester
  • Jun 2019
    Great car running well enjoy cruise control
    —Tony G - 2009 Subaru FORESTER 2.0 XS
  • Jan 2019
    Great safety features, reliable model, good off-road performance.
    —Alexandru M - 2009 Subaru Forester X Auto
  • Jan 2019
    A nice little fuel miser.
    —Graeme V - 2009 Subaru Forester XS 2.0 4WD Wagon
  • Oct 2018
    love it..
    —Josef R - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0 XT Si Drive
  • Aug 2018
    Pleanty of room great wee SUV brought it to go up and down the mountains eg mt hutt remarks ect and has been fantastic thus far
    —Michael B - 2009 Subaru Forester XS 2.0 4WD Wagon
  • Jul 2018
    No complaints, really happy
    —Bonny H - 2009 Subaru Forester XS AUT
  • May 2018
    Enjoyable all round car to drive. Isn’t fantastic on fuel but you can’t have it all. Heated seats are a bonus
    —Jacqueline M - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0L XT
  • May 2018
    I had found that it is a really comfortable ride, handles well and Isn’t too expensive to run
    —Pauline Z - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0XT | 4WD Turbo | New Cam Belt
  • Jan 2018
    Good fuel economy in Eco mode (~12 km/l), very good handling and comfort, suitable for long drives or city, interior condition was near new !!
    —Ramesh S - 2009 Subaru Forester 2.0L
  • Dec 2017
    I had a certain need that the car filled so when we found it that was the one
    —Perspective Limited - 2009 Subaru Forester
1 to 20 of 21 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Contact Us
Phone: 09 827 87 87 09 827 87 87 Email:
Location
1 Cunard Street,
New Lynn, Auckland
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

×